Reviews

My daughter Loved working with Sammy and lo

By Anonymous on October 23, 2017

My daughter Loved working with Sammy and loved the products Sammy used. Such a great experience for a 16 year old!!!! Thanks so much!

Abby always listens to how I like my hair

By Rachel Y on October 20, 2017

Abby always listens to how I like my hair cut. Abby is exclent at her job, I especially love her to wash my hair.

Lindsey Is a wonderful and professional tec

By Crystal L on October 19, 2017

Lindsey Is a wonderful and professional technician. She has done both hair and nails for me and is wonderful at both. Highly recommend.

Wonderful experience for my daughter. All t

By Grace A on October 19, 2017

Wonderful experience for my daughter. All the stylists were great.

I have been coming to Lindsey since last sp

By Sheila L on October 18, 2017

I have been coming to Lindsey since last spring for manicures and pedicures she is wonderful at her profession. She is always running on time. I have never felt like she has rushed me through. And yes, the prices went up but she and her work are worth the increase.

I received a great haircut. I went in not

By Anonymous on October 14, 2017

I received a great haircut. I went in not really knowing what I wanted and she did very good job giving me something I liked. She is a very nice lady.

Always a great cut from Abby. I have finall

By Mary Jo D on October 14, 2017

Always a great cut from Abby. I have finally found someone I trust and enjoy going to Salon 361 every time! Very knowledgeable about current trends and styles. Love the atmosphere and professionalism!

Very nice

By Darren G on October 14, 2017

Very nice

Tiffany did an amazing job!! I absolutely L

By Danielle A on October 14, 2017

Tiffany did an amazing job!! I absolutely LOVE my new cut and color.

First time for services with Katie. She mad

By Amy C on October 13, 2017

First time for services with Katie. She made sure she explained what she was doing, and felt comfortable. Will definitely go back

The entire staff at Salon 361 is wonderful!

By Lois M on October 12, 2017

The entire staff at Salon 361 is wonderful! As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with joyous smiles. The staff works well together and their love for what they do shows! I met Sammy by signing up to be a short hairstyle model and we've been inseparable since. I love the time and attention to detail that Sammy provides. She always has fun new ideas for me and works her magic on every visit. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else, I'm a loyal Salon 361 client for life.

My experience at Salon361 is fantastic - fr

By Lauren M on October 12, 2017

My experience at Salon361 is fantastic - from the email and text reminder of my appointment (thank you very much!) to my being greeted at the door by a member of the team to my excellent hair color, cut, and style. Tiffany does a wonderful job, always listens to what I would like and tries her best to accommodate. Even when I couldn't decide on a color, she worked with me over months to get it just as I wanted it.

I love the atmosphere and always leave ther

By Jess M on June 24, 2016

I love the atmosphere and always leave there more than happy with whatever service I have had

I was overall satisfied with everything. My

By Robbin K on June 24, 2016

I was overall satisfied with everything. My hairdresser that I found I absolutely loved. And I love the results with my hair! Thank you so much I'm so glad I found the salon!

Every time I go to Salon361 I have an amazi

By Kaitlyn S on June 23, 2016

Every time I go to Salon361 I have an amazing experience!!! Abby and Natalie are amazing!! I don't let anyone else touch my hair !!

Second time there. Was another great experi

By Tina S on June 22, 2016

Second time there. Was another great experience.Would recommend to anyone.

This was my first appointment at the salon.

By Jillian A on June 13, 2016

This was my first appointment at the salon. Lindsey was very friendly and personable. She made sure I walked out of the salon happy with exactly what I wanted. Highly recommended. Thanks Lindsey!

I have been going to Lindsey at Salon 361 f

By Kayla J on June 13, 2016

I have been going to Lindsey at Salon 361 for almost a year now and I love her and the salon! They are very professional the salon is modern and up to date! The stylists take their time with you and the chairs to get your hair washed in make you want to fall asleep... So comfortable!

Lindsey did a great job yesterday. I have b

By Anonymous on June 12, 2016

Lindsey did a great job yesterday. I have been trying to find a stylist in town for a while, and I think I just did! She was fast and got the cut exactly right...thanks, Lindsey!

The team did a fabulous job getting me glam

By Becky S on June 02, 2016

The team did a fabulous job getting me glammed up for my wedding day. From my nails, to hair, to makeup, everything was exactly how I imagined it. Loved it! Would recommend their services to any family or friend.

My mani/pedi at Salon361 was well worth it.

By Tara W on June 02, 2016

My mani/pedi at Salon361 was well worth it. It was relaxing and refreshing. The stylist, Sammy, did an excellent job with my nails as well. I love the color!!

Yesterday was my first time at 361 and I lo

By Regan B on June 01, 2016

Yesterday was my first time at 361 and I loved it. Lindsey did an amazing job on my hair and made me feel so beautiful for my 21st !!!

Lindsey was fantastic!!! loved the atmosphe

By Michelle P on May 30, 2016

Lindsey was fantastic!!! loved the atmosphere. I will be a repeat customer. planning on going more bold with my highlights next time!

Great experience and fantastic staff!!

By Erica L on May 28, 2016

Great experience and fantastic staff!!

Sammy gave me a fabulous pedicure. I would

By Karen R on May 27, 2016

Sammy gave me a fabulous pedicure. I would absolutely go back!

Never disappointed. I go in with something

By Anonymous on May 27, 2016

Never disappointed. I go in with something in mind and they give me something so much better than any picture you can find on the internet.

Katie is the best l always leave their feel

By Leslie C on May 24, 2016

Katie is the best l always leave their feeling great! She has helped me grow out my eye brows and make them look good again.

Great atmosphere. Friendly and nice. Referr

By Angela F on May 09, 2016

Great atmosphere. Friendly and nice. Referred by my friend Carey ballinger. Abby was amazing

I really like Sammy. She seems to really li

By Lori O on May 05, 2016

I really like Sammy. She seems to really like doing hair and is very thorough. I have come to her before too and was very happy.

Very nice atmosphere . Olivia was very prof

By Tina S on May 03, 2016

Very nice atmosphere . Olivia was very professional and did a very good job. Would refer others as well as visit again.

awesome as usual

By Deena R on May 03, 2016

awesome as usual

My color and cut was great!!!

By Anonymous on May 03, 2016

My color and cut was great!!!

I love coming to Salon 361! Ashley and Kat

By Pat M on April 15, 2016

I love coming to Salon 361! Ashley and Katie are the best! I always tell my friends about your salon! Hopefully they will come and enjoy the experience.

I had a great first experience with Abby an

By Abby K on April 15, 2016

I had a great first experience with Abby and Salon361 it's a very relaxing place for a haircut and the best hair wash ever! Abby did a great job!

I absolutely love Salon 361. The expertise,

By Tara R on April 08, 2016

I absolutely love Salon 361. The expertise, the style, the hair dressers are so nice and really want you to be happy. The salon owner is great at her job and is extremely thoughtful and understanding. This place is hands down the best salon I've ever been to and I've been to quite a few!

Thanks Abby, I love my haircut. R.

By Rachel Y on April 08, 2016

Thanks Abby, I love my haircut. R.

Kendall did an excellent job. Will be back

By Angela H on April 05, 2016

Kendall did an excellent job. Will be back for sure. I also love your website. Very user friendly when scheduling appointments.

I love everyone and everything about Salon3

By Summer S on April 01, 2016

I love everyone and everything about Salon361! I always have fun, feel pampered, and come away feeling amazing. Aly, Abby, and Sammy are the BOMB.

Thank you so much for making this day so sp

By Anonymous on April 01, 2016

Thank you so much for making this day so special! You truly know how to make a girl feel special. We had an amazing experience, definitely one to remember.

Awesome!

By Lea C on March 30, 2016

Awesome!

I have Erin do my hair. She is great. W

By Mary C on March 25, 2016

I have Erin do my hair. She is great. We can make a conversation without any problem and I enjoy talking to her. She has taken good care of me and does a great job on my hair. Thanks Erin.

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. My only

By Anonymous on March 22, 2016

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. My only complaint: there were a lot of candles in the waiting area (the smell gave me a headache), and my appointment took a very long time.

Great service, great environment, great col

By Sam H on March 17, 2016

Great service, great environment, great color & cut. Thank you Abby!

Love Aly as my hair dresser wouldn't go any

By Kelly S on March 09, 2016

Love Aly as my hair dresser wouldn't go anywhere else!

Great experience, thanks!

By Anonymous on March 07, 2016

Great experience, thanks!

Everyone very friendly. Love my nail tech

By Soni M on March 03, 2016

Everyone very friendly. Love my nail tech .

I think Erin is wonderful!

By Gwen T on March 03, 2016

I think Erin is wonderful!

I love coming to Salon 361. Everyone is so

By Pat M on March 01, 2016

I love coming to Salon 361. Everyone is so kind. As long as I can afford it, I will come to Salon 361! Best place ever! I recommend you all the time!

Sammy was awesome! Love my new hair!

By Leighana S on February 20, 2016

Sammy was awesome! Love my new hair!

Sammy is amazing! I absolutely love getting

By Kierstan H on February 18, 2016

Sammy is amazing! I absolutely love getting my hair cut by her! She is so friendly and does an excellent job. Salon 361 is always so clean and everyone always is so friendly; highly recommend to anyone!

Aly was great! Did all that she could to g

By Anonymous on February 16, 2016

Aly was great! Did all that she could to get what we wanted and was personable yet professional.

Aly was great! Did all that she could to g

By Anonymous on February 16, 2016

Aly was great! Did all that she could to get what we wanted and was personalble yet professional.

Great visit. Love how you all work together

By Karen M on February 14, 2016

Great visit. Love how you all work together to help each other. I was impressed by the wide array of services you provide.Natalie was great and I will definitely see you all in March!

I came in hoping to go back to blonde. Samm

By Anonymous on February 13, 2016

I came in hoping to go back to blonde. Sammy was awesome as she prevented me from damaging my hair but still managed to get me super blonde! Loved her!

Friendly staff great service!

By Anonymous on February 07, 2016

Friendly staff great service!

I can't stop looking at how pretty my nails

By Amanda C on February 03, 2016

I can't stop looking at how pretty my nails are! And my mom loved her facial!! Thank you so much!!!

Very nice. First time there. Really love my

By Staci M on January 27, 2016

Very nice. First time there. Really love my hair. Thanks Tiffany!!Staci

I just want to give a shout out to Salon 36

By Ashley Y on January 24, 2016

I just want to give a shout out to Salon 361!! It is best in town. This salon is so nice and relaxing and the ladies are so nice and friendly and just amazing their. Me and my daughter loved it and had a amazing time their. Another shout out to Lindsay for doing a amazing job on our hair. Salon 361 is the only salon I will go to for now on. Salon 361 you ladies deserve 10 stars!!!!Thank you ladies so much for a great experience!!!

Natalie was awesome as always! I'm always

By Nikki G on January 20, 2016

Natalie was awesome as always! I'm always happy when I leave! ;)

Nice place.

By Rachel Y on January 08, 2016

Nice place.

Great experience!! Reasonable prices, very

By Ashley W on January 07, 2016

Great experience!! Reasonable prices, very professional salon. Will defiantly be back!

Really nice hairdresser - a 10 - but the ha

By Anonymous on January 06, 2016

Really nice hairdresser - a 10 - but the haircut didn't work out. No shape, a little uneven, and for that price I expected a lot better.

Love being pampered

By Deena R on January 05, 2016

Love being pampered

The salon361 girls are awesome!!! Jayme is

By Jamie C on January 04, 2016

The salon361 girls are awesome!!! Jayme is my go to girl for my nails tho! She is great!

I enjoyed the attmosphere of 361 salon. Fri

By Rachel Y on January 01, 2016

I enjoyed the attmosphere of 361 salon. Friendly staff / I've always gotten the cut I want. The stylist listen to what I wanted, and did a great job.

Love this place! It's a one stop shop. I ge

By Jessica M on January 01, 2016

Love this place! It's a one stop shop. I get my hair, nails, and skincare all done. Friendly, talented people.

I hardly had any wait at all during my visi

By Taylor T on December 24, 2015

I hardly had any wait at all during my visit. Erin did an amazing job and my hair is the perfect color and cut that I wanted!!

Erin, love the color and cut You did a awes

By Gwen T on December 18, 2015

Erin, love the color and cut You did a awesome job! Thanks so much! Merry Christmas Happy New Year to you and everyone @ 361.

I loved getting to try something new with m

By Jenna W on December 18, 2015

I loved getting to try something new with my hair and knowing I was in good hands to make it look the way I wanted! Aly did an amazing job treating my hair and making me look beautiful

Kendall was amazing! My nails are gorgeous.

By Shannon L on December 17, 2015

Kendall was amazing! My nails are gorgeous.

Abby is wonderful. She makes me feel super

By Anonymous on December 16, 2015

Abby is wonderful. She makes me feel super special. I always love my hair when she gets done cutting it. Salon 361 is the best.

Kendall did a great job at cutting my two 1

By Sandy S on December 11, 2015

Kendall did a great job at cutting my two 13 yo daughters hair. She even added a red highlight streak to one of my daughter's hair which she loves. Thanks Kendall. Great job! xo

AWESOME- my nails are beautiful.

By Deena R on December 10, 2015

AWESOME- my nails are beautiful.

Natalie did a excellent job! I always enjoy

By Brooke S on December 09, 2015

Natalie did a excellent job! I always enjoy my experience at Salon 361 and the service I receive. Every time I go in to get my hair done I look forward to what there going to do, it's always 100%!

Wonderful experience, thank you so much!

By Lainey S on December 09, 2015

Wonderful experience, thank you so much!

Everyone is nice! Lindsey does a great job

By Mary N on December 08, 2015

Everyone is nice! Lindsey does a great job on me and Damielle's hair, can tell she enjoys her job.

I had a great experience at Salon361..my ha

By Crystal S on December 06, 2015

I had a great experience at Salon361..my hair is very fine and thin..Kendall did a fantastic job..Thank you so much for lifting my spirits and giving me a hair style that works for me..I've received many compliments..Y'all are great!!!

I always have a wonderful experience 361.

By Jodi P on December 05, 2015

I always have a wonderful experience 361. Everyone there is friendly and personable. I won't go anywhere else. Love it.

I love all of the girls at 361, I always fe

By Emily L on December 03, 2015

I love all of the girls at 361, I always feel fabulous when I leave.

Lindsey came in on her day off to give me p

By Jacquie S on November 29, 2015

Lindsey came in on her day off to give me perfect nails for my wedding day!

I really enjoy my time there. I come out lo

By Deena R on November 24, 2015

I really enjoy my time there. I come out looking bettter than when entering. It is a fun place to go.

A great atmosphere close to home with wonde

By Anonymous on November 22, 2015

A great atmosphere close to home with wonderful service! I can definitely see myself coming back to get pampered!

Always a great experience! Completely trust

By Jessi S on November 19, 2015

Always a great experience! Completely trust Aly with all her decisions with my hair and LOVE the way it turned out!

Very nice salon. And I love my haircut. Li

By Lesley F on November 09, 2015

Very nice salon. And I love my haircut. Lindsey is great!!

Aly and Erin were their wonderful, charming

By Judy K on November 08, 2015

Aly and Erin were their wonderful, charming selves and I had a great afternoon.

Always a great experience! I love the envir

By Nancy M on November 07, 2015

Always a great experience! I love the environment of the salon and really appreciate the time Abby spends on my hair.

Very clean and friendly crew

By Anonymous on November 06, 2015

Very clean and friendly crew

Abby was a gem! She listened to what I want

By Wendi L on November 05, 2015

Abby was a gem! She listened to what I wanted and then made it happen. I felt comfortable and welcome the moment I walked in, even though I was 15 minutes late. The salon embraced a sense of kindness and community. Having recently moved here from Cbus, I'm sooo happy I don't have to drive there for an awesome salon experience!

Great work!!

By Tonya C on November 04, 2015

Great work!!

I had a great experience! Aly was very thor

By Brandi K on October 26, 2015

I had a great experience! Aly was very thorough and very helpful. My color turned out perfect and she even gave me pointers on styling tricks and tips. I never felt rushed or pushed to do anything I didn't want to do like some places can sometimes do. I will definitely go back again!

I am very happy with the service provided.

By Deena R on October 26, 2015

I am very happy with the service provided.

Jayme is awesome!!! Always love my nails wh

By Jamie C on October 19, 2015

Jayme is awesome!!! Always love my nails when I leave! No where else I'd rather get them done at

I always go to 361 - whether it is my hair

By Shannon M on October 19, 2015

I always go to 361 - whether it is my hair or my nails - and Jayme always does my nails and I wouldn't have it any other way because she takes her time and she's very intricate when she does my nails and she always make sure that I'm happy before I walk out the door!!! She does amazing work and anyone who has not been to her or is thinking about heading to the salon to get their nails done I would highly suggest going to Jayme!

Got a wonderful cut at this salon while vis

By Grant M on October 18, 2015

Got a wonderful cut at this salon while visiting Mount Vernon. Olivia was professional, friendly and very talented.

Absolutely amazing salon. I haven't visited

By Shay H on October 18, 2015

Absolutely amazing salon. I haven't visited another salon since I discovered this one. It's always so pleasant and all of the women are so nice. I'm never disappointed!

Got my hair done there for homecoming. They

By Anonymous on October 18, 2015

Got my hair done there for homecoming. They were super busy but it was worth the short wait. A couple of ladies together ended working on my hair. It turned out so perfect and it really didn't take very long compared to other times at other places. The ladies were nice and did exactly what I had imagined. I am so happy and I will definitely go back there. Thank you do much.

I have only been coming to your salon for a

By Anonymous on October 16, 2015

I have only been coming to your salon for a few months now and I absolutely love Haylie. This past week when I was there I turned her loose on my hair and she did amazing work. I'm a blond and she colored my underside dark and put a peek a boo pink in it also. Looks fabulous! Plus I will add the bathrooms and lobby are always clean and tidy! So happy to have stumbled across this salon! I drive an hour just for Haylei to do hair.

I love my hairdresser Haylei @ 361 she is v

By Sheila L on October 14, 2015

I love my hairdresser Haylei @ 361 she is very gifted at her trade! I've had other services @ 361 and they have met my expectations as well. I would suggest "Liking" them on Facebook (or follow on Instagram) by doing this I have seen/bought very reasonably priced packages for my daughters.

Absolutely wonderful!

By Stacy D on October 08, 2015

Absolutely wonderful!

My first visit to Salon 361 was fantastic!

By Brandy S on October 04, 2015

My first visit to Salon 361 was fantastic! Abby did a great job with my difficult hair (thick, naturally curly, coarse). I looked like a new person! The atmosphere is really appealing-with uber comfy chairs in the hair wash area-to the soft neutral colors and lighting. The staff was so nice-one girl stopped and offered to help Abby blow dry my hair. I appreciated the team atmosphere. Everyone in the salon, including other customers, seemed like they knew one another. People I didn't know were talking to me like I was already an acquaintance! Overall a really wonderfully unexpected experience. I hope Salon 361 sticks around for a long time. I've driven 1 hour + away to other salons, but not anymore!!

Best place I have found to get my hair cut

By Jared B on October 01, 2015

Best place I have found to get my hair cut

Everyone is so friendly. Love the color I g

By Anonymous on September 30, 2015

Everyone is so friendly. Love the color I get. Erin is really good with color, I enjoy talking with her. It's a great hip place!!!

I love Salon361! I've been going there sinc

By Shawna S on September 24, 2015

I love Salon361! I've been going there since they opened. This time I was there for a manicure by Natalie. She did an amazing job, as always. Salon361 is the best!!! All the girls there are so friendly.

A trip to Salon 361 is one of my favorite t

By Halle K on September 23, 2015

A trip to Salon 361 is one of my favorite things to look forward to. The atmosphere is so relaxing and the time spent there always goes by too fast. I see Abby regruarly, and could not ask for a better stylist. She is professional, creative and knows just how to make my hair look and feel the BEST. I've been to different salons all over the country- from New York to Hawaii- and not a single one has come close to Salon 361. They have just what it takes to give each person the ultimate beauty experience!

You girls rock!

By Anonymous on September 19, 2015

You girls rock!

I love Salon361!!! My nails turned out grea

By Dani C on September 18, 2015

I love Salon361!!! My nails turned out great! Thanks Kristi!

Great job, as always... Love my gel nails!!

By Connie K on September 11, 2015

Great job, as always... Love my gel nails!!!

Loved my experience! All the girls there ar

By Lisa B on September 06, 2015

Loved my experience! All the girls there are great!

This was my second time at the salon and bo

By Andrea G on September 05, 2015

This was my second time at the salon and both times the staff has been so friendly and the salon is so clean and relaxing! Lindsey Rager did an amazing job! I went in for a big change to my hair and told her what I was looking for and she made it look exactly how I had imagined! I will definitely continue to go back to her!

Natalie is always awesome!

By Nikki G on August 26, 2015

Natalie is always awesome!

Always a great experience!

By Lori V on August 15, 2015

Always a great experience!

Loved the service, my cut and color was exa

By Heather L on August 14, 2015

Loved the service, my cut and color was exactly what I wanted!

Abby was awesome. As always.

By Anonymous on August 13, 2015

Abby was awesome. As always.

Great atmosphere . Very welcoming.

By Anonymous on August 11, 2015

Great atmosphere . Very welcoming.

Color and cut was great. Super friendly as

By Heather L on August 02, 2015

Color and cut was great. Super friendly as well.

Lindsay was very personable love the way sh

By Mary N on August 01, 2015

Lindsay was very personable love the way she cut my hair and done great job on my eye brows-I most definately will have Lindsay cut my hair the next time and will tell family and friends!!

Great experience

By Anonymous on July 19, 2015

Great experience

Had such a great experience at salon 361!

By Katie I on July 12, 2015

Had such a great experience at salon 361!

Aly, Abby, and the other girls that styled

By Amy C on July 10, 2015

Aly, Abby, and the other girls that styled the bridal party and the moms for the wedding did an amazing job. They even stayed to touch the bridal party up following pictures! Everyone looked gorgeous!

I always enjoy my time with Kristi and Salo

By Anonymous on July 10, 2015

I always enjoy my time with Kristi and Salon 361. The atmosphere is calming and inviting.

this salon makes you feel beautiful. Just t

By Katie R on July 10, 2015

this salon makes you feel beautiful. Just the environment when you first walk in just makes you feel like you are about to become a new person. The staff is awesome & make sure they do the best they can.

Salon 361 is the best in town!!! The ladies

By Ashley Y on July 08, 2015

Salon 361 is the best in town!!! The ladies there are so nice and sweet, friendly. The ladies there care about there clients and what they want. Salon 361 will be the only salon I use for here on out. Thank you so much!!!

Always enjoy my visit and live my color and

By Sam H on July 06, 2015

Always enjoy my visit and live my color and cut. Thanks, Abby!

I always love coming to salon 361! All of t

By Olivia L on July 04, 2015

I always love coming to salon 361! All of the girls are so friendly even if I don't know them. I also feel comfortable in the salon and I always leave happy. I have never had a bad experience and everyone that I have recommended coming to this salon have all had the same experience. I will forever be a customer of the salon and will always be recommending the salon to all my friends and family. I am very happy to have found such an amazing salon with amazing people working. Thank you !!!

Nails with Natalie and a facial with Ronni.

By Heather B on July 04, 2015

Nails with Natalie and a facial with Ronni.. awesome! Everyone is pleasant and remembers you, services are wonderful.

AMAZING!!!!!

By Brandi S on June 30, 2015

AMAZING!!!!!

Each time I go into the salon everyone is s

By Sarah B on June 29, 2015

Each time I go into the salon everyone is so helpful all the girls are very pleasant do deal with. Ashlie is the best!! Was never quite happy with every cut/ style at other salons but she does a wonderful job and I leave relaxed and my hair beautiful. Have had Katie give me a facial and brow wax. I was put at ease when I came in and when she found I had not had a facial previously throughly explained the different options.

I loved my nails!

By Katelyn H on June 24, 2015

I loved my nails!

Ally has created an atmosphere where client

By Christy G on June 24, 2015

Ally has created an atmosphere where clients can feel comfortable and stylists are supportive of each other. I love the cuts and color that she has offered me and I would feel comfortable getting my hair done by any of the stylists. I'm looking forward to my Derma Plane Facial Friday too!

Never disappointed looking forward to seein

By Amy C on June 19, 2015

Never disappointed looking forward to seeing what you come up with for Saturday

As always you ladies are amazing!

By Amy C on June 19, 2015

As always you ladies are amazing!

You ladies are amazing!

By Anonymous on June 19, 2015

You ladies are amazing!

The service was so friendly and excellent.

By Lea C on June 19, 2015

The service was so friendly and excellent. I truly felt pampered.

Love Natalie and everyone is so friendly!

By Anonymous on June 18, 2015

Love Natalie and everyone is so friendly!

Amazing facial. I had one before at a diff

By Marie W on June 16, 2015

Amazing facial. I had one before at a different salon and couldn't wait to get off the table. It was awful. I was tentative about making this appointment but because of the awesome treatment with a haircut (and amazing head massage while my hair was being washed) I decided to chance it. OH...... MY....... GOODNESS ---- You HAVE to get one of these. They are amazing. I've decided that the first facial (from the other salon) wasn't a facial. I was basically paying someone (that I obviously annoyed) to spend time abusing me. This facial almost put me to sleep it was so relaxing. A neck massage and shoulder massage was part of the package - and totally unexpected. All I can say is WOW and I will recommend these girls to EVERYONE!!!!!

I've been jaymes regular mani client for ov

By Jamie C on June 13, 2015

I've been jaymes regular mani client for over a year now! And I've had nothing but awesome experiences at salon361! Jayme as well as ALL THE OTHER GIRLS make me feel so welcomed! I love coming every 4-5 weeks to get my nails done! My life feels complete after having a fresh set of gels and having a good time there with everyone!

5 star as usual. Kristi always does a gre

By Kiki M on June 12, 2015

5 star as usual. Kristi always does a great job and this is a fun place to be pampered.

Been with Natalie twice now and she is amaz

By Shannon M on June 11, 2015

Been with Natalie twice now and she is amazing as always! Many compliments after she gets me finished!!!

The staff was very friendly and helpful dur

By Deena R on June 10, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful during my consultation. I loved the results of my color.

Fixed a bad haircut from another salon whic

By Marie W on June 09, 2015

Fixed a bad haircut from another salon which I thought was unfixable. I don't have enough words to describe how grateful I am. I walked out with a haircut that was amazing. I felt pampered and cared for - and got the best head massage with my shampoo that I have ever had in my LIFE!! Thanks so much Aly for rescuing my hair and my emotions. You have me for life and I will recommend ALL my friends to you. THANK YOU THANK YOU.

Awesome atmosphere. Everyone is nice and kn

By Jessica C on June 09, 2015

Awesome atmosphere. Everyone is nice and knows what they are doing! Definitely will be going back

I love my time at Salon 361. I am always tr

By Anonymous on June 08, 2015

I love my time at Salon 361. I am always treated with respect and kindness. Kristi is an amazing person who makes you feel as if there is no one else around. You are her priority. I always love my nails!

Best salon experience I've ever had! Except

By Liz D on June 07, 2015

Best salon experience I've ever had! Exceptional service, and always a great experience. I love the environment and how well the girls work together. Such a great thing to happen to Mt Vernon!

Always treated like a valued customer!!!

By Tommy C on June 06, 2015

Always treated like a valued customer!!!

I love this place! I always leave feeling p

By Kris C on June 06, 2015

I love this place! I always leave feeling pampered and beautiful.

I LOVE this salon. I cannot say enough abo

By Emily L on June 05, 2015

I LOVE this salon. I cannot say enough about the amazing teamwork that I see each time I go in for a service. These ladies are more than accomodating, to the point of openING their their doors just to handle my bridal party. I always leave this salon feeling like a star. The prices are perfect, even for a teacher who is on a budget. The talent....I don't even know where to begin. These ladies are standouts in their field.

My mom and I had a great experience at the

By Deb M on June 05, 2015

My mom and I had a great experience at the shop we both got pedicures and I got a manicure and they were wonderful!!!

Great experience. Friendly stylist. Great c

By Angela S on June 03, 2015

Great experience. Friendly stylist. Great color, cut and style. Highly recommend!

My appointment at another salon was cancell

By Katie R on May 31, 2015

My appointment at another salon was cancelled due to my stylist was ill. Called salon 361 at 8:30 in the morning and they were able to fit me in at noon for a color and cut. Ally was amazing, the color and cut looks fabulous and the head massage was my best ever. Great salon with very nice, talented stylists. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends as well.

Hair is fabulous (as always) Thank you Aly!

By Suzi R on May 31, 2015

Hair is fabulous (as always) Thank you Aly! My first ever pedicure was amazing! Thank you Olivia! My gel manicure rocks and is so fun and beachy Thank you Natalie!

I love Salon 361!!!

By Mandy C on May 28, 2015

I love Salon 361!!!

My 11-year-old daughter made the decision t

By Vicki K on May 26, 2015

My 11-year-old daughter made the decision to have her very long hair cut into an asymmetrical bob at another salon (her first real style!) and the results were truly terrible. Ally agreed to see my tear-stained daughter after hours, and she fixed what she could. Extensions were required to salvage the 'do, and Ally did an excellent job. We appreciate the time and concern that Ally gave us as much as the outstanding results.

Awesome workers are really nice

By Bethany B on May 24, 2015

Awesome workers are really nice

Other than having to wait a bit I always ha

By Judy K on May 23, 2015

Other than having to wait a bit I always have a great experience with Aly. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

I always enjoy my visit to Saloon 361. Ever

By Rhonda R on May 23, 2015

I always enjoy my visit to Saloon 361. Everyone is relaxed and so nice. The atmosphere is great and I love my stylist.